Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of stacey cupo

stacey cupo

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stacey cupo
"Jeffrey Campbell’s office took excellent care of me. I was able to get homeowners insurance Quick easy and painless! I will be referring everyone to this office in the future👍🏻"
Profile photo of Lora Bryan

Lora Bryan

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lora Bryan
"Sold one car and bought another one and Orlando Ferret at the office made the transition so smooth for me in just minutes. I was able to get my title transferred right away the same day. He was super helpful and answered all my questions. Love working with this office of State Farm!"
Profile photo of Philip Triano

Philip Triano

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Triano
"Kind receptionist/other staffer providing informative data. Sadly State Farm does not insure homes older than 2002 since 2021 she said and citizens is their only option they offer, but there are underwriting qualifications for even those Homeowner's. Thank you again for the lovely call and wish you all the best, Michelle"
Profile photo of Sara Guerra

Sara Guerra

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Guerra
"Orlando was the best and helpful with my windshield fixed. Thanks for your help."
Profile photo of Karen A

Karen A

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen A
"I have had the BESTcustomer service experience at this office! Diane is the best!!! We have our homeowners policy and 5 cars with this office. We wouldn't go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Andres Garcia

Andres Garcia

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Garcia
"(Translated by Google) Excellent atention (Original) Muy buena atención"
Profile photo of Brett Greenberg

Brett Greenberg

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Greenberg
"Diane is the reason for 5 stars. She has helped me for over a decade with my policy needs. She is always beyond helpful! I’m not happy with State Farm corporate, however, as they sent me a cancellation warning due to three claims in three years for my autos….get this….. the claims were a Chipped windshield repair and two accidents in a parking lot where THE OTHER DRIVER WAS FOUND AT FAULT in each accident, but State Farm still counts that against me. So that is their three claims in three years. I have never had a ticket and never had an at-fault accident. Ever. I’m 51 years old."
Profile photo of Krishanda

Krishanda

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krishanda
"Very friendly and helpful staff. Definitely one of the better agencies in the area"
Profile photo of Oscar Zabala Farias

Oscar Zabala Farias

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Zabala Farias
"Been a client for many years, and I keep renewing my insurance with them! They always do their work. Orlando, one of the representatives at this location, does a professional and excellent job. Very attentive! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tammy Fennell

Tammy Fennell

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Fennell
"I have had many insurance policies with Jeffrey's office for over 20 years and I have stayed a loyal customer because I value his professionalism, competence, response time to any inquiries and friendly attitude!! His staff is also AMAZING!! Diane is such a stand-out!! They really feel like family, or at the least, like good neighbors."
Profile photo of Terrance Moore

Terrance Moore

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terrance Moore
"Jeffrey and his Team are true professionals who care deeply about clients and their families. Last month I made an unknown error in my home insurance payment that could have caused a cancellation. Lisa caught it, corrected it, and let me know it was handled before any damage was done – Wow! After 17 years with them, I really appreciate working with a Team that gets to know their clients on a personal level and provides the help we all need from time to time. I highly recommend Jeffrey and his Team to anyone looking for a top-notch insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Ana Correa

Ana Correa

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Correa
"My experience was excellent like always. Very profesional very nice to deal with. I recommended one hundred per cent."
Profile photo of _ D

_ D

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by _ D
"If you would like an insurance agency who makes you feel like you're on the very top of their priority list, then Jeffrey Campbell's State Farm location is definitely who you need to call. Ms. Diane, who works there, is simply amazing. She reads and responds to emails right away, answers questions, promptly, and takes care of any and all concerns, fast and efficiently. My only regret is not switching over to this office, sooner; they make insurance fast and easy."
Profile photo of Chris Druschel

Chris Druschel

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Druschel
"My family has used this firm for many years. Diane H has been my rep the whole time. She is a Rockstar! Very responsive and helpful. Highly recommend for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Keith Pottinger

Keith Pottinger

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Pottinger
"Had to update the car on my insurance from a recent purchase. Spoke with Orlando Ferret and he was able to assist with the process in no time at all. He helped me understand the changes that would be applied to my policy while maintaining his professionalism. Thank you for making this process super easy, Orlando."
Profile photo of Yong Lin

Yong Lin

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yong Lin
"Great customer service. Best price in town."
Profile photo of Nelly Colon

Nelly Colon

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nelly Colon
"Diane has been amazing. She is very friendly, and quick to respond to any concerns or needs that I have, in a timely fashion."
Profile photo of millitnow

millitnow

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by millitnow
"Have been a State Farm customer since I began to drive, 38 years ago, Jeffery Campbell's office now has all of my family's insurance business. Really great team, Latrice is my go to person, always super helpful and a pleasure to work with. Snaps for Latrice !!"
Profile photo of Essie Few

Essie Few

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Essie Few
"I’ve had my auto and home with the Jeffrey Campbell SF office going on 30 years! The team is friendly and always professional. Diane is the best office manager and a great advisor. I believe this office truly cares about their customers!"
Profile photo of David Marsico

David Marsico

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Marsico
"I don't usually give reviews, but Orlando has been so helpful. He does the research and gives you a clear understanding of whatever the issue is. I have never felt rushed or confused during our conversations."
Profile photo of Christina N

Christina N

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina N
"The best insurance agent! Always makes sure I get all the discounts possible and very friendly staff. Every so often I shop prices and they always come in the best bang for my buck. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jasmine Campbell

Jasmine Campbell

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Campbell
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Krissy Ripley

Krissy Ripley

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Krissy Ripley
"My family and I have been State Farm customers for almost 4 decades...all because of Jeffrey and his team! They are more than "like a good neighbor"...they are always there, like FAMILY."
Profile photo of Gary H

Gary H

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gary H
"Diane Helle is always helpful and knowledgeable, a pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of Gary Joyner

Gary Joyner

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Joyner
"Jeffrey and I have been friends since childhood, he's always been professional, Jeff never leads you wrong, he looks after your best interest."